Tovább

Staff

Postal address:

Geographical Institute, Research Centre for Astronomy and Earth Sciences
1112 Budapest, Budaörsi str. 45. (MTA Research Building)


Main line: + 36 1 309-2600


E-mail addresses: please include @csfk.org after the name listed in the E-mail column


Name E-mail Phone ext. Main line
Csapkáné Laczkó, Margit laczko.margit
1462
Egedy, Tamás egedy.tamas
1460
Erőss, Ágnes eross.agnes
1453
Farkas, Jácint farkas.jacint
Filep, Tibor filep.tibor
1490
Garainé Édler, Eszter garai.eszter
2629
Jakab, Gergely jakab.gergely
1482
Karácsonyi, Dávid karacsonyi.david
 
Kertész, Ádám kertesz.adam
Kiss, Edit Éva kiss.eva
1455
Kocsis, Károly kocsis.karoly
2628
309-2628
Koczó, Fanni koczo.fanni
1451
 
Kondor, Attila Csaba kondor.attila
1454
309-2628
Kovács, Zoltán kovacs.zoltan
1461
Kolozsvári (Kovály), Katalin kovaly.katalin
1451
 
Madarász, Balázs madarasz.balazs
2686
Magyar, Árpád magyar.arpad
1443
Mezei, Gáspár Attila mezei.gaspar
2682
 
Michalkó, Gábor michalko.gabor
2683
309-2683
Nemerkényi, Zsombor nemerkenyi.zsombor
2682
 
Petz, Gabriella petz.gabriella
1443
Ignáczné Olajos, Helga olajos.helga
1463
Szabó, Balázs szabó.balazs
1469
Szalai, Zoltán szalai.zoltan
1484
Szeberényi, József szeberenyi.jozsef
1489
Taátrai, Patrik tatrai.patrik
1469
Tiner, Tibor tiner.tibor
2629
309-2629
Tóth, Adrienn toth.adrienn
2628
Vancsik, Anna vancsik.anna
1471
 
Varga, György varga.gyorgy
1478
 
Viczián, István viczian.istvan
1489
Zacháry, Dóra zachary.dora
1490
Kovács, Anikó kovacs.aniko
1452
Kovács, Ivett kovacs.ivett
1465
Király, Csilla kiraly.csilla
1482
Szabó, Lili szabo.lili
Bertus, Zoltán bertus.zoltan
1469
Uzzoli, Annamária uzzoli.annamaria
1453
Bertus, Zoltán bertus.zoltan
1469
Uzzoli, Annamária uzzoli.annamaria
1453
Ujházy, Noémi ujhazy.noemi
Gresina, Fruzsina gresina.fruzsina
Nagy, Anna nagy.anna
Horváth, Zsófia horvath.zsofia
Kovácsné Varga, Katalin kovacsne.varga.katalin
Pék, Annamária Virág pek.virag
Szávai, Péter szavai.peter
Ringer, Marianna ringer.marianna
1490